· Free shipping from EUR 50.


7 Chakras jewels La Blanche Hermine

Active filters

The chakras correspond to major energy points distributed throughout the body.
"chakra" (चक्र) is a Sanskrit term which means wheel or disc, which implies a movement of energy following these points.

In jewelry, the chakras are most often represented together, most of the time more for the aesthetic than for the spiritual aspect, and in the form of bracelets composed of stone or semi-precious crystal beads, or even (most of the time) synthetic beads.

read more ]

Buddha Shakyamuni and the 7 chakras with yantrasThe 7 chakras with yantras shown on a Buddha Shakyamuni.
image © bijou.lablanchehermine.bzh